~BLOG~
- -

6th march 24

okay i did all my examns they went well. Making friends is a real struggle i dont understand how do people manage to do that stuff so easly. Im working on my piano skills in the meanwhile ! But im still a total beginner. Life is very stressful sometimes and i dont understand if im doing too much and should relax a bit, or doing too little and should practice more seriously musics and drawings and all those things. Im 20 and feel like i dont have anough time already, but maybe i DO have the time and i just dont realize? Ppl always say "ooo ur so young u got so much time" and i always think that its not true. Like i was 15 yrs old 2 days ago, its going so fast, and im progressing so little. If just somepony from the future to tell me "keep going ur doing fine!" or "work harder!" and my life would get better instantly. Not knowing if im on the right track feels like playing a videogame for the first time blindfolded. And if you die in the game you end up dead for real, or WORSE, WITH REGRETS !!!! NOOOOO !!! anyway thats one of the few things bugging me that will continue bugging me for at least 2 more decades

4th febrruauary 24

My family is starting to get on my ass cause i constantly hum. I wrote a bit about this on my boring stupid about page but to quickly recap music is playing in my head 24/7 and i like externalize that because it calms me down or something (?) anyways i don know whats up with it. The only thing i know its that one of the FEW things about myself which i dont mind. Its like, fine, and i like music so its okay, humming is nice. But now my family finally started cracking down on it and started commenting on it. I love my family but sometime i really really feel they do not undersdtand whats up with me. I dont help them cause i NEVER talk about myself to ANYONE (feel privileged yet (๑´>᎑<)~*) but constantly making fun of me for things which are not in my control its really not fun. Im trying to get rid of other stuff already, like biting my nails or biting off my hair, i really cant stand other things to worry about right now.
Today my sis' boyfriend, after they reprimanded me for it, asked me what song was i humming. I PANICKED !!!! it was this song I told him "its a long story". He was disappointed i didnt wanna talk about it. My sister barged in "its impossible to talk to him". I felt sad because its true. In fact, I DID want to talk about Deltarune SO MUCH !!!!!!! Also Undertale !!!! theyre like my favorite games ever or something ?? i always wanted to write about them but my words cant do justice. and im shitty writer gggghghgh I want to talk about things that interest me. But i cant. There's like a pebble in my throat that blocks all the words. If i started talking about them, i just wouldnt stop, and nobody would understand. And after the fact, i would bash myself and lose my mind for how embarassing and cringe i acted. More than that, i felt deeply EMBARASSED talking about the things i liked. I dont understand why :( My sisters boyfriend pressed me for a bit. I eventually mumbled 'its from a game i like...' he immediatley followed "what game??". I felt disarmed. I felt like i desperately needed to get out of the situation. To each question he asked, i gave a dry and blunt answer. "how's it called?" deltarune. "when does it play?" when its evening and you get out of school. "what do you do once you get out?" hang out around town. "what town? Tokyo? Berlin?" no particular name, its a very small town. This went on for a bit more. He asked me who made it, and i talked very briefly about toby fox but i mumbled and fumbled the most of it. Im so dumb. And during the whole ordeal, i was trying SO HARD not to smile. I was embarassed and FLATTERED someone was interested in me. It felt good in a way? AAAAAARGGGGGGGGGG !!!!!!!!! IM A MESS!!!!!!!!!!!! worst part, once the discussion moved on, i was DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!! I WANTED HIM TO ASK ME MORE QUESTIONS ?????????????????? WHY COULDT I JUST TALK TO HIM ABOUT THE GAME ???????? IM SO MAD AND IM SO SAD !!!!!!!!!!!! im so sad ! I dont get what i need. i dont understand what im supposed to do.
If i dont want anyone then why do i feel so alone?

21st january 24

HI !!!! Rough period. To be honest, ever since the last month of highschool has been a rough period. I cant confidently call 2023 the worst year of my life just cuz middle school was a tragedy. i cant work on the site as i would like 2, i have so much stuff to do for university. I guess as soon as im done with this semester i'll catch up. I want to write about Hades, Sekiro and What Remains of Edith Finch since thats what i played these months. Also, yesterday i started Deltarune!!! SO FUN !!! i love toby's humor and im voicing all the characters cause thats what i did for undertale back in the day. I love the voice i make for Susie. Therapy has been hard lately. I finally started working on the biggest trauma of my life and my awful self loathing, its like trying to lift a giant boulder with my bare hands lol. it sucks. it was my birthday some time ago and i just spent the whole day crying alone like an idiot. but i CANT GIVE IN THE DEPRESSION !! I NEED TO FIGHT IT !! even if im tired... im so tired. SLeep cant fix it. But sleep CAN make me forget about it !!! Thanks dude ! and see u guys later ahaah

21st september 23

holy shit i really need to vent but i can't do that here. Like it's all public, thats embarassing. I guess im venting that i need to vent? This sucks so fucking much i hate it, i have so much crap in my head and i haven't felt so terrible and worn out ever since my freshman year in highschool. Except i'm an adult now and i can't lay in bed and do nothing waiting for time to fix my stuff. I tried journaling and things like that but my god do i feel cringe while doing it. I dont know what im doing wrong. Its like my chronic perfectionism manages to creep out even while doing the most mundane shit, its exhausting. Im exhausted

16th of september 23

Started watching The Venture Brothers ! I just realized i dont really have a dedicated space to talk about movies or tv-series i watch so i was thinking to just do them in the blog or create a new section in the videogames space. I'm not cultured enough to talk about those like i talk about games but i feel the need to vomit my thoughts on things somewhere. I'll think about it !
In the meantime, i started packing to go do my entance exams. I still need to finish a couple of things but i got stuck and uninspired, just my timing. I'll try to force it, even if it doesn't turn out super good. Pray 4 me brothers & sisters

4th of september 23

i love september a lot. I think it's my favorite month, it has a nice fresh air feeling to it.but its almost ruined cause i've been kinda anxious about my exams. I worked really hard on it and if i fail that means i wasted my time and also lost a year of work since im stuck studying. and let's not talk about my actual work, if it still exists when i graduate. I choose a career path that i dont even know how to monetize properly lmao. THIS IS WHAT I GET! :3

how does love feel ?

WARNING: this entry is rated 'FB' for FUCKING BORING!! get the fuck outta here !

there have been 2 girls i ever liked. The first was during my last year in kindergarten,the second during my 2nd year of elementary school. I never liked anyone ever since.
I eventually became friends with the first girl i liked, and we spent a lot of time bonding togheter in elementary school. Once middle school rolled around, she completely started to ignore me. I kept trying to be friends with her, talking to her and searching for anything to talk about. I dont remember our conversations but im very sure i wasnt a brilliant conversations partner. She once told my friend that i was a very funny person, and it felt good, but sooner or later i guess i started missing my mark, and i was the only one still searching for a connection. During that time, i started hanging out outside, like all kids eventually do. I clearly remember not liking the experience, it felt awkward, i felt nervous, i felt unheard, unneeded, boring, generally a nuisance for those around me. But i still tried ! Yet, one evening, i talked to that same girl. I dont remember what i told her, but she told something to me that has stuck around to this very day-"who the hell has ever given a damn about you? Oh well, in elementary school, yes, i did. But i don't know you."
A normal person reaction to this would be one of anger, a normal person would blame her and defend themselves, but i didn't. Maybe it's because i have had other experiences that reinforced inside me the belief that im bad, worthless incapable, but my reaction to this was saying "im sorry". She didnt even hear me, since i apologized with a whisper- i felt small like an ant. After that, i decided i didn't like to hang out anymore.
That summer, stuff with my mom happened. Fast forward a few months and i decided i would never speak to her again, and to this day, 10 years later, i still havent. I think this was a big part in changing my relationship with women-- i felt betrayed and hurt, and because of that i felt abandoned by her. As a shield, i started getting detached from other people; i wouldnt get too close, because if i did and things went wrong, i would get hurt again, and feel that same awful feeling i felt before. If i dont grow close to people, i cant be hurt by them.
This is why i cant feel love or infatuation anymore, i feel stone cold inside, and it makes me feel awful. I dont understand how do you tear down a brick wall that you spent a decade building up when you're bare-handed. During highschool, a girl was interested in me. I was BEWILDERED, because in my tiny littler mind i couldnt even process the thought of a girl finding interest in ME. And i remember thinking "what the hell is wrong with her? why me of all people?". I decided to give it a shot, but our conversations were INCREDIBLY awkard, so much so that i dreaded going to school in the morning. Eventually she stopped saying hi back to me, and i blamed myself as always. Because of this, the other 2 times where a girl confessed to me i immediatly rejected them: on one hand i didn't want to make them waste their time with me, on the other i didnt like them. And thats what im missing-- the feeling of liking people. Of being interested in them. And i've been waiting like a moron for some sort of manic pixie dream girl to just barge in my life and sort of 'unlock' me. That wont happen of course, and i feel dumb (and weak) just thinking about it. But i really feel like the only way to make me love people again is finding someone else who can pique my curiosity just enough to make me scream from the other side of my wall- and the other person screaming back at me, from the other side. I want to be okay. For now, im here

uhm... empty...‎